Links for children

MyMaths (KS1 & KS2) - www.mymaths.co.uk

Bitesize (KS2) - www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/ks2/maths

IXL (KS1 & KS2) - uk.ixl.com/math

Maths Zone - www.mathszone.co.uk

Crickweb (KS1) - www.crickweb.co.uk/ks1numeracy.html

Crickweb (KS2) - www.crickweb.co.uk/ks2numeracy.html

Kalulu Kids - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCotfmioYYVnmSJkHcoXAYMg

Mini Maths - http://myminimaths.co.uk/

Mini Maths Yr6 Arithmetic papers - http://myminimaths.co.uk/y6arithmetic.html

 

Bug Club - www.bugclub.co.uk

Bitesize (KS2) - www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/ks2/english

Bitesize (KS1) - www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/ks1

Mr Thorne - www.mrthornedoesphonics.com

Phonics Play - www.phonicsplay.co.uk

TES iBoard - www.iboard.co.uk

Spelling Bee - www.learner.org/interactives/spelling

Monster read - www.teachyourmonstertoread.com

Oxford Owl - www.oxfordowl.co.uk

Scratch - scratch.mit.edu

Code Academy - www.codecademy.com

Dance Mat Typing - www.bbc.co.uk/schools/typing

Code Studio - studio.code.org

Crickweb EYFS - www.crickweb.co.uk/Early-Years.html

CBeebies - www.bbc.co.uk/cbeebies

Phonics Play - www.phonicsplay.co.uk

 

Oddizzi - www.oddizzi.com

National Geographic Kids - kids.nationalgeographic.com

 

 

 

 

Discovery Kids - kids.discovery.com

Science Made Simple - www.sciencemadesimple.com

Easy Science for Kids - easyscienceforkids.com

Science Museum - www.sciencemuseum.org.uk

National Geographic Kids - kids.nationalgeographic.com

Primary Games - www.primarygames.com/science.php

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline